Key manager contacts

Name Contact Responsibilities
Mark Griffiths
Benefits Manager
mark.griffiths@ambervalley.gov.uk
01773 841430
Benefits
David Fox
Financial Services Manager
david.fox@ambervalley.gov.uk
01773 841675
Financial Services
Martin Hendy
Revenues Collection Manager
martin.hendy@ambervalley.gov.uk
01773 841460
Revenues Collection
Neil Bradbury
Revenues Operations Manager
neil.bradbury@ambervalley.gov.uk
01773 841498
Revenue Operations
Carl Marples
Operations and Support Manager
carl.marples@ambervalley.gov.uk
01773 841347
IT Operations and Support
Andrew Wilde
Information Development Manager
andy.wilde@ambervalley.gov.uk
01773 841530
Information Development
Christopher Beal
Landscape Maintenance Manager
chris.beal@ambervalley.gov.uk
01773 841472
Landscape Maintenance
Sally Price
Community Safety Manager
sally.price@ambervalley.gov.uk
01773 841652
Community Safety
David Arkle
Head of Housing Services
david.arkle@ambervalley.gov.uk
01773 841334
Housing
Derek Stafford
Assistant Director
(Planning)
derek.stafford@ambervalley.gov.uk
01773 841581
Has overall responsibility for:
Community Planning
Kirk Monk
Assistant Director
(Well Being)
kirk.monk@ambervalley.gov.uk
01773 841646
Has overall responsibility for:
Community Sport and Well Being
Food and Health Regulation
Housing
Leisure Facilities
Sarah Brooks
Planning Manager
sarah.brooks@ambervalley.gov.uk
01773 841511
Development Management
Sylvia Delahay
Executive Director
(Resources)
sylvia.delahay@ambervalley.gov.uk
01773 841610
Has overall responsibility for:
Accountancy
Customer Services and Exchequer
Town Centre Offices
Benefits
Benefit Investigation
Revenues
Internal Audit
IT Operations and Support
Communication and Information
Administration
Personnel and Development
Policy and Improvement
Simon Gladwin
Executive Director
(Operations)
simon.gladwin@ambervalley.gov.uk
01773 841415
Has overall responsibility for:
Assistant Director (Well Being)
Assistant Director (Landscape Services)
Customer and Neighbourhood Support
Pollution Control
Waste and Recycling
Ifty Ali
Interim Assistant Director and Monitoring Officer
(Legal and Democratic Services)
ifty.ali@ambervalley.gov.uk
01773 841397
Has overall responsibility for:
Law and Assets
Local Land Charges
Democratic Services
Licensing
Electoral Registration
Need further help or information?

Contact the team directly on 01773 570222 or email enquiry@ambervalley.gov.uk